Honorary Fellows and Fellows of The Singapore Institute of Biology are elected by the Council in recognition of outstanding contributions to biology or of services to the Institute.

SIBiol Fellows

  • Dr Chua Sian Eng
  • Dr Beverly Goh
  • A/P Lim Tit Meng
  • A/P Tan Teck Koon
  • Dr Yeoh Hock Hin

SIBiol Honorary Fellows

  • Prof. Chou Loke
  • A/P Diong Cheong Hoong
  • Prof. Lee Sing Kong
  • Prof Rao A N
  • Prof Leo Wee Hin Tan